Horror Author Joel M. Andre Sets For Virtual Tour

October 2, 2008

The Author of current release Kill 4 Me, takes his digital horror on a virtual tour.

Phoenix, AZ (PRnine – October 2, 2008) – In a change of pace from the normal book store tour, Horror Author Joel M. Andre has taken his technological Horror novel on a virtual tour.

In a partnership with Dorothy Thompson of Pump Up Your Book Promotions Virtual Book Tours, Joel will spend October and November touring the web.

The daily visits will consist of interviews, guest spots and more.

The main tour page for Joel can be found at:

http://virtualbooktoursforauthors.blogspot.com/2008/09/kill-4-me-virtual-book-tour-08.html

In addition to the virtual tour, he will also be making several stops in Arizona.

At the time of release November 7, 2008 is the only officially announced tour date, which will occur at West Gate in Glendale, AZ. More are scheduled to be announced.

For more information on all tour dates you can go to his main website.

To learn more about Joel M. Andre on the web:

www.authorsden.com/joelmandre

www.joelmandre.com

About Joel M. Andre

Author of the books ‘Pray the Rain Never Ends’ a book in the vein of Poe, ‘Kill 4 Me’ a technological ghost story, and ‘A Death at the North Pole’. A haunting tale of murder in a winter wonderland. He currently resides in Phoenix, AZ.

Keywords: horror, novel, joel, andre, joel m. andre, thriller, mystery, ghost, tour, kill 4 me

###

Media Contact Information:
Joel M. Andre
darkcountry@hotmail.com
http://www.joelmandre.com/